Equinix Accelerate

Equinix Accelerate

Febuary 1, 2020

Febuary 1, 2020

Headline. Lorem Quis Bibendum Auctor

Body text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor.

  • Bullet point 1.Incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo.
  • Bullet point 2.Incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo.
  • Bullet point 3.Incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo.

Headline. Lorem Quis Bibendum Auctor

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages.

Insert Link here
  • Bullet point 1. Incididunt ut labore et dolo magna aliqua.
  • Bullet point 2. Incididunt ut labore et dolo magna aliqua.
  • Bullet point 3. Incididunt ut labore et dolo magna aliqua.
  • Bullet point 1. Incididunt ut labore et dolo magna aliqua.
  • Bullet point 2. Incididunt ut labore et dolo magna aliqua.
  • Bullet point 3. Incididunt ut labore et dolo magna aliqua.

Equinix Accelerate

Tuesday, October 25, 2022
9:00 AM–1:20 PM PDT│12:00 PM–4:20 PM EDT│1:00 PM–5:20 PM BRT

As a digital tech leader, you understand the value of an interconnected platform, yet you look for ways to integrate new solutions and technologies to decrease latency, optimize workloads and drive value for your business.

Join us for Equinix Accelerate, where you'll learn how to design and build faster on Platform Equinix. You will hear from Equinix solution architects, customers like Sentara Healthcare, and partners such as Google, Cisco and Pure Storage, as they cover three key topic areas:

•  Multi-Cloud Networking: Learn the fundamentals of efficient networking design to your cloud applications
•  SD-WAN: Extend your SD-WAN to the cloud to achieve global scale, virtually
•  Networking for Cloud-Adjacent Data: Reduce network complexity with cloud-adjacent data architecture

Each topic will include interactive presentations on best-practice architectures, real-world customer examples, and detailed product demonstrations. Join for one topic or all three. You won't want to miss it.

Not your ideal date and time? You can also attend the event in these timezones:

Register for the EMEA Event: Wednesday, October 26
11:00–15:20 BST │12:00–16:20 CEST│14:00–18:20 GST
Register for the APAC Event: Thursday, October 27
9:00–13:20 HKT/SGT │10:00–14:20 JST│12:00–16:20 AEDT

After registering below, you will receive a confirmation email with event details.

Follow up intro line of copy goes here its designed to level set.